$value) { if (in_array($key, array('action','submit','subject'))) continue; if (is_array($_POST[$key])) { $value = implode(', ', $_POST[$key]); } $message .= ucwords(str_replace('_', ' ', $key)) . ': ' . $value . "\n\n"; } if ($ok) { if (mail($to, $subject, $message, $headers)) { header('Location:../thanks.php'); exit; } else { echo 'An error has occurred, please try again!'; } } } ?> Carolina Exclusives Real Estate in Oak Island, Southport and all of Brunswick County NC
CONTACT US









Gina McNiel
Broker-In-Charge / Owner
Leslie Cross
Broker / REALTOR®
Steve Liberty
Broker / REALTOR®
Christine Camp Broker / REALTOR® christine@carolinaexclusives.com
Mary McBride Broker / REALTOR® mary@carolinaexclusives.com
Sherry Lauch Broker / REALTOR® sherry@carolinaexclusives.com
Carolyn Sternberg Broker / REALTOR® carolyn@carolinaexclusives.com
Valerie Sancibrian Broker / REALTOR® valerie@carolinaexclusives.com
Lisa Tomak Broker / REALTOR® lisa@carolinaexclusives.com